Darkness Text Report


Location:  Raleigh, NC                     Beginning:    01 May 2016
Latitude:  3552'12" N                     Ending:       31 May 2016
Longitude: 7846'48" W                     LT/UT:        LT
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time           Days to Skip: 1


Dow Date AM Tw Sun Rise Sun Set PM Tw Moon Rise Moon Set Phase AM Dark End PM Dark End
Sun 01 May 04:47a 06:22a 08:03p 09:38p 02:58a 02:22p 39.1% 12:00a 02:58a 09:38p 11:59p Mon 02 May 04:45a 06:21a 08:03p 09:40p 03:38a 03:27p 28.5% 12:00a 03:38a 09:40p 11:59p Tue 03 May 04:44a 06:20a 08:04p 09:41p 04:17a 04:35p 18.7% 12:00a 04:17a 09:41p 11:59p Wed 04 May 04:43a 06:19a 08:05p 09:42p 04:57a 05:45p 10.3% 12:00a 04:43a 09:42p 11:59p Thu 05 May 04:41a 06:18a 08:06p 09:43p 05:39a 06:55p 4.2% 12:00a 04:41a 09:43p 11:59p Fri 06 May 04:40a 06:17a 08:07p 09:44p 06:23a 08:06p 0.7% 12:00a 04:40a 09:44p 11:59p Sat 07 May 04:39a 06:16a 08:08p 09:46p 07:11a 09:16p 0.3% 12:00a 04:39a 09:46p 11:59p Sun 08 May 04:37a 06:15a 08:08p 09:47p 08:03a 10:21p 3.0% 12:00a 04:37a 10:21p 11:59p Mon 09 May 04:36a 06:14a 08:09p 09:48p 08:58a 11:22p 8.3% 12:00a 04:36a 11:22p 11:59p Tue 10 May 04:35a 06:13a 08:10p 09:49p 09:57a None 15.7% 12:00a 04:35a None Wed 11 May 04:33a 06:13a 08:11p 09:50p 10:56a 12:15a 24.6% 12:15a 04:33a None Thu 12 May 04:32a 06:12a 08:12p 09:52p 11:55a 01:02a 34.4% 01:02a 04:32a None Fri 13 May 04:31a 06:11a 08:13p 09:53p 12:54p 01:43a 44.6% 01:43a 04:31a None Sat 14 May 04:30a 06:10a 08:13p 09:54p 01:50p 02:21a 54.7% 02:21a 04:30a None Sun 15 May 04:29a 06:09a 08:14p 09:55p 02:46p 02:54a 64.3% 02:54a 04:29a None Mon 16 May 04:28a 06:09a 08:15p 09:56p 03:40p 03:26a 73.2% 03:26a 04:28a None Tue 17 May 04:26a 06:08a 08:16p 09:58p 04:34p 03:57a 81.2% 03:57a 04:26a None Wed 18 May 04:25a 06:07a 08:17p 09:59p 05:28p 04:28a 87.9% None None Thu 19 May 04:24a 06:06a 08:17p 10:00p 06:21p 05:01a 93.3% None None Fri 20 May 04:23a 06:06a 08:18p 10:01p 07:16p 05:34a 97.2% None None Sat 21 May 04:22a 06:05a 08:19p 10:02p 08:10p 06:11a 99.4% None None Sun 22 May 04:21a 06:04a 08:20p 10:03p 09:03p 06:51a 99.7% None None Mon 23 May 04:20a 06:04a 08:20p 10:04p 09:55p 07:35a 98.3% None None Tue 24 May 04:19a 06:03a 08:21p 10:05p 10:45p 08:23a 94.9% None 10:05p 10:45p Wed 25 May 04:19a 06:03a 08:22p 10:06p 11:32p 09:16a 89.7% None 10:06p 11:32p Thu 26 May 04:18a 06:02a 08:23p 10:07p None 10:12a 82.7% None 10:07p 11:59p Fri 27 May 04:17a 06:02a 08:23p 10:08p 12:17a 11:11a 74.3% 12:00a 12:17a 10:08p 11:59p Sat 28 May 04:16a 06:01a 08:24p 10:09p 12:58a 12:12p 64.5% 12:00a 12:58a 10:09p 11:59p Sun 29 May 04:15a 06:01a 08:25p 10:10p 01:37a 01:15p 53.9% 12:00a 01:37a 10:10p 11:59p Mon 30 May 04:15a 06:01a 08:25p 10:11p 02:16a 02:20p 42.8% 12:00a 02:16a 10:11p 11:59p Tue 31 May 04:14a 06:00a 08:26p 10:12p 02:53a 03:26p 31.7% 12:00a 02:53a 10:12p 11:59p 31 days calculated

Deep-Sky Planner 7.0.0.0 - 04 Apr 2016 02:52:04p